December 13, 2023

today i started composing stuff for my donner party musical (dont ask) for my final project (seriously, don't ask) and while scoring lyrics about a teenage girl losing faith in god due to her situation (murder and whatnot) i realized i had accidentally plagarized scott pilgrim's song about the tex-mex resturant called "the golden palace of flying burritos, one that he worked at for a week until it got shut down for money laundering or something.

and so i think to myself- "wow oisin you stupid fuck" but i thought about it more now and i think losing faith in god could be a reaction to witnessing cannibalism AND your favorite mexican place shutting down. if the mexican place by my house closes down i might kill and eat someone. so when that happens i'll get back to you guys on that.

anyway, i was dissociating in therapy today until i started talking about my theory concerning my immortal where i think it was written by a time traveler. you guys can't steal this by the way, but i ended up solving the grandfather paradox which is cool i guess. i also just realized i used the wrong recording of crack by DVDA for all these diary entries and so it's not the one i like which will piss me off forever but its something i can live with i guess.


BACK HOME