Febuary 8th, 2024

i have a dog named esme ( named after "for esme with love and squalor by J.D. Salinger ) who i love dearly. i think she has dog autism --which is like human autism if a dog had it-- i know that doesnt make sense but please bear with me. the other dogs dont like her because of her strange aura which i myself can relate to because bitches ( pun not intended ) in middle school also didnt like me due to my strange aura. also she has dog sensory issues and dog anxiety which i didnt know were possible. because of her dog sensory issues we had to get her a dog bed thats like? a pillow with a blanket sewn on top of it because she likes burrowing. we also don't know what kind of dog she actually is, i think her special interest is herding things, here's a quick list of stuff she's herded.

also, she doesn't respect me. she knows that i can't do anything to make her listen to me. you don't truly understand how humbling it is to have a 20 pound dog whose hobbies are rolling in rotting things and eating stuff that she shouldn't decide she's above you are unless its happened to you. terrible.

BACK HOME